If you delete the app, any unsynced work that you completed while offline will be lost.
Any work that was completed on or offline and was then synced will be safely stored on our servers. If you reinstall the app or visit your webtext online, you will see your work.
You can reinstall your app by following the same steps you did the first time.
If you have any questions, click the Messenger button in the lower right corner. You can also contact us using the information below.
Monday-Friday 9am-9pm ET
Sundays 1pm-9pm ET